mlmfor.blogg.se

Gentlemen of the row saints row 2
Gentlemen of the row saints row 2







gentlemen of the row saints row 2

Everything else though is pretty much perfectly synced. Driving isn’t too bad, but again, high latency means that cars tend to appear out of thin air. Driving for the passenger is very hit and miss, but most of the time the passenger doesn’t need to do anything apart from fire vaguely in the direction of everyone else. Because aabicus is in the US and I’m on a tiny island in Europe, the latency is pretty bad.

gentlemen of the row saints row 2

Aabicus said “be naked” so I did, then used a giant purple dildo to make those pixels moot. The second character slots in very nicely, if not better than in single player on some missions. I was genuinely surprised at how good and how balanced co-op mode was, particularly for missions. Weirdly though, neither aabicus nor I had really played the game fully co-op before, we’d both completed the game in single player mode and unlocked most of the game. Turns out, I’m not alone, because aabicus forgot they were even part of the base game and genuinely struggled to get through the mission. The only bits I haven’t done are the Professor Genki challenges and a few smaller things, but I never actually cared for them. Saints Row 3 is actually one of the few games I’ve pretty much completed. Running around naked is fun, no matter the game. It is literally one of the worst PC ports ever and I don’t really want to go buy the game again on a different platform to play Saints Row 2 as it should have been. And one of the huge major things that puts me (and other people) off playing Saints Row 2 is the requirement of Gentlemen of the Row. Most notably, the driving is way, way, way better.Īs awesome as the Gentlemen of the Row is, the driving in Saints Row 2 does not compare. I do get a lot of those criticisms – Saints Row 2 is overall a better game with more options, even if it is dated, I feel that Saints Row 3 does have merits of its own.

gentlemen of the row saints row 2

Saints Row 2, and being too over the top. I’ve mentioned Saints Row before, we actually brought up one of our Daily SPUF articles while playing, Both games get a lot of shit from deviating too much from ‘the series’, i.e. So I’ve been playing Saints Row: The Third with aabicus lately and we’ve been having a blast despite the iffy connection.









Gentlemen of the row saints row 2